Kontakta oss


För generella frågor, kontakta oss gärna på info@radmansobygdegard.se

För bokning, maila eller ring: bokning@radmansobygdegard.se, 070-9701901


Styrelsen


Ordförande

Arne Jansson

arne.jansson@radmansobygdegard.se

070-9446401


Vice ordförande

Per Naeslund

per.naeslund@radmansobygdegard.se

072-7370024


Kassör

Anders Jansson

anders.jansson@radmansobygdegard.se


Bygdegårdsvärd

Josefin Ekberg

josefin.ekberg@radmansobygdegard.se

070-970 19 01


Kulturansvarig

Britt-Marie Ankar

britt-marie.ankar@radmansobygdegard.se


Sekreterar & Webmaster

Per Ankar

per.ankar@radmansobygdegard.se


Familjegruppsansvarig

Elin Ross

elin.ross@radmansobygdegard.se


Ordinarie ledamot

Per Eriksson

per.eriksson@radmansobygdegard.se


Suppleant

Karin Hallongren

karin.hallongren@radmansobygdegard.se


Suppleant

Tommy Hallongren

tommy.hallongren@radmansobygdegard.se


Revisorer

Lars Raune & Yngve Lindroos

revisorer@radmansobygdegard.se


Valberedning

Roine Karlsson & Jan-Erik Jansson

valberedning@radmansobygdegard.se